Check Out Our Patient Reviews!

Facebook Reviews

Creating Smiles Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
Based on 30 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mary Crossley
Mary Crossley
2020-09-16T15:53:48+0000
The entire staff is amazing and always put me at ease. I highly recommend this office!
Pam Gassmann
Pam Gassmann
2020-09-14T17:47:50+0000
This is a great place. I am usually afraid of going to a dentist. They are so sweet and very relaxing environment.
Lori Garcia Shepperson
Lori Garcia Shepperson
2020-07-07T21:53:58+0000
ALWAYS in good hands and Dr. Pineda is a amazing!!!
Erika Franzoi
Erika Franzoi
2020-06-16T22:09:29+0000
Amazing!! Very personable and they take the time to talk to you! They make you feel like everything will be ok !... Amazing dentistry!read more
Katie Albertson
Katie Albertson
2019-12-06T04:22:04+0000
Everyone in this office is great!
Alex Guebert DC
Alex Guebert DC
2019-08-13T10:49:42+0000
I love this place! Dr. Pineda and the staff are all wonderful. They make you feel right at home from the moment you... walk in the door. They show how much they care with every interaction. I recommend them to everyone I know!read more
Maureen Clark
Maureen Clark
2019-08-05T16:22:02+0000
Friendly staff and Dr. Pineda always spends time with our family making us feel like family! Love this office!
Fred Poddig
Fred Poddig
2019-03-20T04:27:45+0000
Warm, friendly, professional and cheerful ! They really care about their "family" of patients/friends. 👍😉
Celina Ramirez Allen
Celina Ramirez Allen
2019-02-04T21:28:56+0000
Awesome Dentist office! Becky is the hygienist I always see. She's always very professional, gentle and caring! Had a... cleaning today and of course Becky and team took great care of me. The entire staff is always extremely friendly. I would recommend them.read more
Leaks Robert
Leaks Robert
2018-01-25T05:42:15+0000
Excellent friendly and professional staff very comfortable dental environment I would recommend them to all who... want..Great excellent dental care for life............ they’re like a wonderful extended family I’m very happy to do future business with............... this may seem indifferent but I can’t wait to go to the Dentist on my next check up�read more
Vicki Kremer
Vicki Kremer
2018-01-24T15:28:07+0000
We love Dr Pineda and her staff. They are very knowledgeable and work me in with any problems. HIghly recommend this... place for all your needs.read more
Tammy Miller Poiter
Tammy Miller Poiter
2017-12-22T14:11:54+0000
The entire office staff is knowledgeable and friendly!
Annette Ervin
Annette Ervin
2017-12-08T17:18:58+0000
Excellent !! Customer Service is outstanding a rare service these days. The Dentist Gena is outstanding with her... OPTIMAL CARE.read more
Mike Clark
Mike Clark
2017-11-20T19:19:03+0000
I couldn't be happier with my decision to switch to Creating Smiles in Collinsville. Gena and her staff are thorough,... knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks Creating Smiles!read more
Jeanne Smith Pysz
Jeanne Smith Pysz
2017-10-24T23:01:45+0000
What a great dental experience! Everyone from being greeted personally when you walk in the door to the expert dental... hygienist to the amazing Dr. Pineda. I would highly recommend Creating Smiles to everyone!!read more
Mary Frey Tiemann
Mary Frey Tiemann
2017-07-15T15:44:28+0000
Dawn Posey Harris
Dawn Posey Harris
2017-03-11T00:28:25+0000
Dr. Pineda and her staff are all wonderful. Wouldn't go any where else!
Ernesto Esquivel
Ernesto Esquivel
2016-12-20T18:28:13+0000
Lindsey Ebers
Lindsey Ebers
2016-11-28T18:17:13+0000
Best dental experience I've ever had, on a consistent basis. All of the staff are very friendly. Definitely glad I... found this place!read more
Lena Henry
Lena Henry
2016-01-29T17:43:42+0000
I normally find consumer friendly and respectful individuals a rarity among staff of any business but this office ...... you soon discover it begins with the lady with the really cool head lamp and trickles all the way down to each individual staff member. Throw in competent, knowledgeable and efficient and your dental experience is as pleasant as a nitrous oxide dream. Mahalo Dr Pineda and staff.read more
Andrea Harmon
Andrea Harmon
2015-12-10T17:15:47+0000
Bob Clasquin
Bob Clasquin
2015-12-01T19:21:19+0000
Best dental office I have ever been to, Dr. Gena and her staff are fantastic. Everyone is very nice, hope I never have... to go to another dentist.read more
Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith
2015-11-04T15:27:34+0000
The staff is always happy and helpful, especially when making appointments around my weird work schedule. I highly... recommend Dr. Pineda and her staff.read more
Shirley Hester Renner
Shirley Hester Renner
2015-10-31T15:57:24+0000
Best ever for me !! Great, talented and friendly staff!
Stephanie Hill
Stephanie Hill
2015-10-12T14:45:40+0000
Gena and her staff are professional, caring, and gentle. They treat us more like family than customers and we wouldn't... consider going anywhere else for our dental needs.read more
Jefferson Stewart
Jefferson Stewart
2015-09-26T21:05:42+0000
This is by far the best dentist I have been to. I've always had teeth issues and grew up a military brat so I've seen a... lot of dentists. Dr. Pineda has the nicest staff you'll ever meet. The office is very up to date and clean. I started about a year and a half ago with a broken and infected tooth. Since then I've gotten my smile restored. Regained a confidence in my smile I never really thought was possible. I highly recommend them.read more
Brooke Prater
Brooke Prater
2013-09-26T23:06:14+0000
Michelle Blaylock Prater
Michelle Blaylock Prater
2013-09-26T23:04:41+0000
Sea Pea
Sea Pea
2013-09-23T17:19:32+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Shane McBride
Shane McBride
23:29 31 Aug 21
The team is very personable and great to work with! They are very timely and always on schedule. The custom service is... top notch!read more
Megan Malherek
Megan Malherek
23:54 20 Aug 21
I absolutely love all of the staff here!! I’ve never liked going to the dentist but Dallas always keeps me at ease! I... would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist’read more
Dominic Durbin
Dominic Durbin
03:23 19 Aug 21
Friendly, communicative, personal, listen to your concerns and share with you better dental habits. Do recommend.... Unlike any other dental provider I have ever visited. Refreshing experience versus stoic, jaded dentists of yesteryear.read more
Jarad Corzine
Jarad Corzine
01:06 12 Aug 21
Dr. Pineda and the staff of Creating Smiles have been taking care of my smile for many years. Every visit has been... pleasant. I always feel cared for and any questions I’ve had have been answered thoroughly. It is a very welcoming environment and every person on staff has treated me with respect and care. I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist like I do now!read more
Ms.Crawford
Ms.Crawford
23:59 04 Aug 21
Very clean, nice environment and FRIENDLY staff.They give you step by step treatment planning for future appointments.... They made me feel so relaxed.The Dentist came in and took the time to sit down and talk to me about my options about what I wanted. I can't wait to get my smile back😀❤🙏🏽❤read more
Carolyn Stambaugh
Carolyn Stambaugh
01:29 17 Jul 21
Always so friendly and accommodating. I’ve never had a bad experience there and I’m there a lot!Excellent care from... the dentists and hygienists.read more
Lorena Wendler
Lorena Wendler
03:56 08 Jul 21
I wouldn't want to go to any other dentist office. Dr. Pineda always makes me feel at ease and thoroughly explains... everything. Becky, my dental hygienist is great too! Love going to her! I lived in Collinsville when I first starting going and then moved to Highland a few years ago but I would rather drive there than find somewhere closer. All the ladies are so nice. I don't have insurance anymore but they have a plan you can get and will work with you. 5 stars in my book!read more
Desi ree
Desi ree
23:39 07 Jul 21
Dallas is an amazing Dentist. All of the staff make sure you are comfortable and it's a great place to go if you have... anxiety about the dentist. Best dentist I have had yet!read more
Dan Welborn
Dan Welborn
22:41 09 Jun 21
This was my second visit and I continue to enjoy the staff at Creating Smiles. Becky was great as always and able to... answer all questions. Nice place with quality care.read more
Kourtney Walton
Kourtney Walton
17:32 20 May 21
Was extremely nervous going in but the ladies and gentleman there were very kind and light. We had some laughs and they... really explained my plan and made me feel assured and confidentread more
Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith
22:45 04 May 21
Dr. Pineda and staff are all very friendly and professional. I’ve been seeing Dr Pineda for several years and highly... recommend her for anyone needing dental services. This office is top notch, they are constantly furthering their skills and knowledge as documented on their website. Go see them!!!read more
Alex Guebert
Alex Guebert
00:06 23 Apr 21
Best Dentist ever! I recommend all my family, friends, and staff here. The atmosphere is wonderful. Above all, it is... comfortable and clean. Attention to detail is top notch!read more
Galen Patterson
Galen Patterson
19:14 05 Apr 21
Always a great experience.Everyone always friendly and helpful .Looking forward to next appointment.Thank you. 😊
Christina robinson
Christina robinson
20:09 29 Mar 21
I have went to Gina Pineda since I was in high school in 2011. Since then I have lost my dental insurance, but I have... been able to continue yearly treatments. This was possible due to their amazing membership plan. Recently Dallas Pineda started at the office after dental school and she is just as wonderful as her mom. Everyone is very friendly and my visits are always quick and thorough. I have watched this office grow and I truly love it there. I would recommend everyone I know will continue going there for all my dental needs until it’s no longer possible.read more
Jeaneen
Jeaneen
20:08 25 Mar 21
The ladies were very nice and got me right in and out! Looking forward to my follow up visits!
Ron Korte
Ron Korte
18:29 11 Mar 21
Hi-tech office, text alerts for visits, friendly and knowledgeable staff.They do a great job, always a positive... experience.read more
Babs Branz
Babs Branz
01:54 09 Dec 20
It is not always a fun thing to go to the dentist, but Creating Smiles Family Dentistry makes it enjoyable. Starting... from the welcoming greetings when you enter the door into the office to the kind and gentle people in the back. I would send anyone their way who has a dental phobia of like me. They go above and beyond. Thank you Creating Smiles!!read more
Dan Welborn
Dan Welborn
20:01 03 Dec 20
I recently retired and moved to the St. Louis area. Picking a new Dentist is always difficult in a new place. I can’t... tell you how pleased I was with the care, knowledge, professionalism and friendliness of the staff at the Collinsville location. I went in for a routine cleaning and believe it was the best visit I’ve ever had to a dental office. Becky, Ashley and Dr. Pineda were all first class. As a retired professional working with others over the years, I would highly recommend them.read more
Next Reviews

Patient Testimonials

Lori G.

"Best place in Collinsville by far for all your dental needs! The staff is beyond friendly and really go that extra mile to make sure your as comfortable as possible, and Dr.Gena Pineda is beyond amazing! Highly recommended!!!"

Vicky K.

"We love Dr. Pineda and her staff. They are very knowledgeable and work me in with any problems. Highly recommend this place for all your needs."

Jeanne P.

"What a great dental experience! Everyone from being greeted personally when you walk in the door to the expert dental hygienist to the amazing Dr. Pineda. I would highly recommend Creating Smiles to everyone!!"